PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 31 JULY 2014 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN

HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

Abdeslam Amrani (Chair)
Roy Kennedy (Vice-Chair)
Obajimi Adefiranye
Andre Bourne
Amanda De Ryk
Alan Hall
Pat Raven
Alan Till
Paul Upex
James-J Walsh

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
5th Floor Laurence House
1 Catford Road
London SE6 4RU
Date: Tuesday, 22 July 2014

For further information please contact: Patricia Simpson Committee Co-ordinator 3rd Floor Laurence House

Telephone No: 020 314 6245 Email: planning@lewisham.gov.uk







	Order Of Business		
Item No	Title of Report	Ward	Page No.
1.	Declarations of Interests		1 - 4
2.	Minutes		5 - 6
3.	68 Heathlee Road SE3 9HP	Blackheath	7 - 18
4.	Sydenham School SE26 4RD	Forest Hill	19 - 32
5.	78-82 Nightingale Grove SE13 6DZ 3	Lewisham Central	33 - 64
6.	3a Eliot Park SE13 7EG	Blackheath	65 - 84
7.	183A Waller Road SE14 5LX	Telegraph Hill	85 - 96
8.	Hindsleys Place Former R H Adams Ltd Site SE23 2NQ	Perry Vale	97 - 114